BibTeX record journals/neuroimage/ShotboltTMSAAPHSBGLR10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Paul Shotbolt and
               Andri C. Tziortzi and
               Sam Miller and
               Graham E. Searle and
               Jasper van der Aart and
               Sergio Abanades and
               Christophe Plisson and
               Mickael Huiban and
               John D. Beaver and
               Roger N. Gunn and
               Marc Laruelle and
               Eugenii A. Rabiner},
  title     = {Within-subject comparison of the sensitivity of [\({}^{\mbox{11}}\)C]-(+)-PHNO
               and [\({}^{\mbox{11}}\)C]raclopride to amphetamine induced changes
               in endogenous dopamine in healthy human volunteers},
  journal   = {NeuroImage},
  volume    = {52},
  number    = {Supplement-1},
  pages     = {S42--S43},
  year      = {2010},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1016/j.neuroimage.2010.04.224},
  timestamp = {Sat, 27 May 2017 14:25:31 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics