BibTeX record journals/neuroimage/OCallaghanHPWIH17

download as .bib file

  author    = {James M. O'Callaghan and
               Holly E. Holmes and
               Nick M. Powell and
               Jack A. Wells and
               Ozama Ismail and
               Ian F. Harrison and
               Bernard Siow and
               Ross A. Johnson and
               Zeshan Ahmed and
               Alice Fisher and
               Soraya Meftah and
               Michael J. O'Neill and
               Tracey K. Murray and
               Emily C. Collins and
               Karin Shmueli and
               Mark F. Lythgoe},
  title     = {Tissue magnetic susceptibility mapping as a marker of tau pathology
               in Alzheimer's disease},
  journal   = {NeuroImage},
  volume    = {159},
  pages     = {334--345},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1016/j.neuroimage.2017.08.003},
  timestamp = {Thu, 05 Nov 2020 14:01:14 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics