BibTeX record journals/neuroimage/MutsaertsOZWNWW15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Henri J. M. M. Mutsaerts and
               Matthias J. P. van Osch and
               Fernando O. Zelaya and
               Danny J. J. Wang and
               Wibeke Nordh{\o}y and
               Yi Wang and
               Stephen J. Wastling and
               Mar{\'{\i}}a A. Fern{\'{a}}ndez{-}Seara and
               Esben Thade Petersen and
               Francesca Benedetta Pizzini and
               Sameeha Fallatah and
               Jeroen Hendrikse and
               Oliver Geier and
               Matthias G{\"{u}}nther and
               Xavier Golay and
               Aart J. Nederveen and
               Atle Bj{\o}rnerud and
               Inge R. Groote},
  title     = {Multi-vendor reliability of arterial spin labeling perfusion {MRI}
               using a near-identical sequence: Implications for multi-center studies},
  journal   = {NeuroImage},
  volume    = {113},
  pages     = {143--152},
  year      = {2015}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics