BibTeX record journals/neuroimage/MikkelsenBBBBCC17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mark Mikkelsen and
               Peter B. Barker and
               Pallab K. Bhattacharyya and
               Maiken K. Brix and
               Pieter F. Buur and
               Kim M. Cecil and
               Kimberly L. Chan and
               David Y.{-}T. Chen and
               Alexander R. Craven and
               Koen Cuypers and
               Michael Dacko and
               Niall W. Duncan and
               Ulrike Dydak and
               David A. Edmondson and
               Gabriele Ende and
               Lars Ersland and
               Fei Gao and
               Ian Greenhouse and
               Ashley D. Harris and
               Naying He and
               Stefanie Heba and
               Nigel Hoggard and
               Tun{-}Wei Hsu and
               Jacobus F. A. Jansen and
               Alayar Kangarlu and
               Thomas Lange and
               R. Marc Lebel and
               Yan Li and
               Chien{-}Yuan Lin and
               Jy{-}Kang Liou and
               Jiing{-}Feng Lirng and
               Feng Liu and
               Ruoyun Ma and
               Celine Maes and
               Marta Moreno{-}Ortega and
               Scott O. Murray and
               Sean Noah and
               Ralph Noeske and
               Michael D. Noseworthy and
               Georg Oeltzschner and
               James J. Prisciandaro and
               Nicolaas A. J. Puts and
               Timothy P. L. Roberts and
               Markus Sack and
               Napapon Sailasuta and
               Muhammad G. Saleh and
               Michael{-}Paul Schallmo and
               Nicholas Simard and
               Stephan P. Swinnen and
               Martin Tegenthoff and
               Peter Truong and
               Guangbin Wang and
               Iain D. Wilkinson and
               Hans{-}J{\"{o}}rg Wittsack and
               Hongmin Xu and
               Fuhua Yan and
               Chencheng Zhang and
               Vadim Zipunnikov and
               Helge J. Z{\"{o}}llner and
               Richard A. E. Edden},
  title     = {Big {GABA:} Edited {MR} spectroscopy at 24 research sites},
  journal   = {NeuroImage},
  volume    = {159},
  pages     = {32--45},
  year      = {2017}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics