BibTeX record journals/nature/LuckKLSBBBCCCCC20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Katja Luck and
               Dae{-}Kyum Kim and
               Luke Lambourne and
               Kerstin Spirohn and
               Bridget E. Begg and
               Wenting Bian and
               Ruth Brignall and
               Tiziana Cafarelli and
               Francisco J. Campos{-}Laborie and
               Beno{\^{\i}}t Charloteaux and
               Dong{-}Sic Choi and
               Atina G. Cot{\'{e}} and
               Meaghan Daley and
               Steven Deimling and
               Alice Desbuleux and
               Am{\'{e}}lie Dricot and
               Marinella Gebbia and
               Madeleine F. Hardy and
               Nishka Kishore and
               Jennifer J. Knapp and
               Istv{\'{a}}n A. Kov{\'{a}}cs and
               Irma Lemmens and
               Miles W. Mee and
               Joseph C. Mellor and
               Carl Pollis and
               Carles Pons and
               Aaron D. Richardson and
               Sadie Schlabach and
               Bridget Teeking and
               Anupama Yadav and
               Mariana Babor and
               Dawit Balcha and
               Omer Basha and
               Christian Bowman{-}Colin and
               Suet{-}Feung Chin and
               Soon{-}gang Choi and
               Claudia Colabella and
               Georges Coppin and
               Cassandra D'Amata and
               David De Ridder and
               Steffi De Rouck and
               Miquel Duran{-}Frigola and
               Hanane Ennajdaoui and
               Florian Goebels and
               Liana Goehring and
               Anjali Gopal and
               Ghazal Haddad and
               Elodie Hatchi and
               Mohamed Helmy and
               Yves Jacob and
               Yoseph Kassa and
               Serena Landini and
               Roujia Li and
               Natascha van Lieshout and
               Andrew MacWilliams and
               Dylan Markey and
               Joseph N. Paulson and
               Sudharshan Rangarajan and
               John Rasla and
               Ashyad Rayhan and
               Thomas Rolland and
               Adriana San{-}Miguel and
               Yun Shen and
               Dayag Sheykhkarimli and
               Gloria M. Sheynkman and
               Eyal Simonovsky and
               Murat Tasan and
               Alexander Tejeda and
               Vincent Tropepe and
               Jean{-}Claude Twizere and
               Yang Wang and
               Robert J. Weatheritt and
               Jochen Weile and
               Yu Xia and
               Xinping Yang and
               Esti Yeger Lotem and
               Quan Zhong and
               Patrick Aloy and
               Gary D. Bader and
               Javier De Las Rivas and
               Suzanne Gaudet and
               Tong Hao and
               Janusz Rak and
               Jan Tavernier and
               David E. Hill and
               Marc Vidal and
               Frederick P. Roth and
               Michael A. Calderwood},
  title     = {A reference map of the human binary protein interactome},
  journal   = {Nat.},
  volume    = {580},
  number    = {7803},
  pages     = {402--408},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1038/s41586-020-2188-x},
  timestamp = {Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:44:36 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics