BibTeX record journals/nar/ToribioAACCCFGG17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ana Luisa Toribio and
               Blaise T. F. Alako and
               Clara Amid and
               Ana Cerde{\~{n}}o{-}T{\'{a}}rraga and
               Laura Clarke and
               Iain Cleland and
               Susan Fairley and
               Richard Gibson and
               Neil Goodgame and
               Petra ten Hoopen and
               Suran Jayathilaka and
               Simon Kay and
               Rasko Leinonen and
               Xin Liu and
               Josu{\'{e}} Mart{\'{\i}}nez{-}Villacorta and
               Nima Pakseresht and
               Jeena Rajan and
               Kethi Reddy and
               Marc Rossello and
               Nicole Silvester and
               Dimitriy Smirnov and
               Daniel Vaughan and
               Vadim Zalunin and
               Guy Cochrane},
  title     = {European Nucleotide Archive in 2016},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {45},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {D32--D36},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkw1106},
  timestamp = {Sun, 17 May 2020 11:48:12 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics