BibTeX record journals/nar/SillitoeDLDLATS19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ian Sillitoe and
               Natalie L. Dawson and
               Tony E. Lewis and
               Sayoni Das and
               Jonathan G. Lees and
               Paul Ashford and
               Adeyelu Tolulope and
               Harry M. Scholes and
               Ilya Senatorov and
               Andra Bujan and
               Fatima Ceballos Rodriguez{-}Conde and
               Benjamin Dowling and
               Janet M. Thornton and
               Christine A. Orengo},
  title     = {{CATH:} expanding the horizons of structure-based functional annotations
               for genome sequences},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {47},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {D280--D284},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gky1097},
  timestamp = {Sat, 30 May 2020 19:55:59 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics