BibTeX record journals/nar/LeinonenABBBCCDFGGHHJLLLMMPRSSHVVZZC10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Rasko Leinonen and
               Ruth Akhtar and
               Ewan Birney and
               James K. Bonfield and
               Lawrence Bower and
               Matthew Corbett and
               Ying Cheng and
               Fehmi Demiralp and
               Nadeem Faruque and
               Neil Goodgame and
               Richard Gibson and
               Gemma Hoad and
               Christopher I. Hunter and
               Mikyung Jang and
               Steven Leonard and
               Quan Lin and
               Rodrigo Lopez and
               Michael Maguire and
               Hamish McWilliam and
               Sheila Plaister and
               Rajesh Radhakrishnan and
               Siamak Sobhany and
               Guy Slater and
               Petra ten Hoopen and
               Franck Valentin and
               Robert Vaughan and
               Vadim Zalunin and
               Daniel R. Zerbino and
               Guy Cochrane},
  title     = {Improvements to services at the European Nucleotide Archive},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {38},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {39--45},
  year      = {2010},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkp998},
  timestamp = {Sun, 17 May 2020 11:47:08 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics