BibTeX record journals/nar/LappalainenLSHSGCMCZPAFC13

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ilkka Lappalainen and
               John Lopez and
               Lisa Skipper and
               Timothy Hefferon and
               J. Dylan Spalding and
               John Garner and
               Chao Chen and
               Michael Maguire and
               Matthew Corbett and
               George Zhou and
               Justin E. Paschall and
               Victor Ananiev and
               Paul Flicek and
               Deanna M. Church},
  title     = {dbVar and DGVa: public archives for genomic structural variation},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {41},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {936--941},
  year      = {2013},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gks1213},
  timestamp = {Sun, 17 May 2020 11:46:59 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics