BibTeX record journals/nar/HarrisonAAABBCF21

download as .bib file

  author    = {Peter W. Harrison and
               Alisha Ahamed and
               Raheela Aslam and
               Blaise T. F. Alako and
               Josephine Burgin and
               Nicola Buso and
               M{\'{e}}lanie Courtot and
               Jun Fan and
               Dipayan Gupta and
               Muhammad Haseeb and
               Sam Holt and
               Talal Ibrahim and
               Eugene Ivanov and
               Suran Jayathilaka and
               Vishnukumar Balavenkataraman Kadhirvelu and
               Manish Kumar and
               Rodrigo Lopez and
               Simon Kay and
               Rasko Leinonen and
               Xin Liu and
               Colman O'Cathail and
               Amir Pakseresht and
               Youngmi Park and
               Stephane Pesant and
               Nadim Rahman and
               Jeena Rajan and
               Alexey Sokolov and
               Senthilnathan Vijayaraja and
               Zahra Waheed and
               Ahmad Zyoud and
               Tony Burdett and
               Guy Cochrane},
  title     = {The European Nucleotide Archive in 2020},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {49},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {D82--D85},
  year      = {2021},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkaa1028},
  timestamp = {Tue, 01 Jun 2021 15:19:46 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics