BibTeX record journals/nar/FlicekAB12

download as .bib file

  author    = {Paul Flicek and
               M. Ridwan Amode and
               Daniel Barrell and
               Kathryn Beal and
               Simon Brent and
               Denise Carvalho{-}Silva and
               Peter Clapham and
               Guy Coates and
               Susan Fairley and
               Stephen Fitzgerald and
               Laurent Gil and
               Leo Gordon and
               Maurice Hendrix and
               Thibaut Hourlier and
               Nathan Johnson and
               Andreas K{\"{a}}h{\"{a}}ri and
               Damian Keefe and
               Stephen Keenan and
               Rhoda Kinsella and
               Monika Komorowska and
               Gautier Koscielny and
               Eugene Kulesha and
               Pontus Larsson and
               Ian Longden and
               William M. McLaren and
               Matthieu Muffato and
               Bert Overduin and
               Miguel Pignatelli and
               Bethan Pritchard and
               Harpreet Singh Riat and
               Graham R. S. Ritchie and
               Magali Ruffier and
               Michael Schuster and
               Daniel Sobral and
               Y. Amy Tang and
               Kieron R. Taylor and
               Stephen J. Trevanion and
               Jana Vandrovcova and
               Simon White and
               Mark Wilson and
               Steven P. Wilder and
               Bronwen L. Aken and
               Ewan Birney and
               Fiona Cunningham and
               Ian Dunham and
               Richard Durbin and
               Xos{\'{e}} M. Fern{\'{a}}ndez{-}Su{\'{a}}rez and
               Jennifer L. Harrow and
               Javier Herrero and
               Tim J. P. Hubbard and
               Anne Parker and
               Glenn Proctor and
               Giulietta Spudich and
               Jan Vogel and
               Andy Yates and
               Amonida Zadissa and
               Stephen M. J. Searle},
  title     = {Ensembl 2012},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {40},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {84--90},
  year      = {2012},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkr991},
  timestamp = {Sun, 17 May 2020 11:48:26 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics