download as .bib file

  author    = {Guy Cochrane and
               Philippe Aldebert and
               Nicola Althorpe and
               Mikael Andersson and
               Wendy Baker and
               Alastair Baldwin and
               Kirsty Bates and
               Sumit Bhattacharyya and
               Paul Browne and
               Alexandra van den Broek and
               Matias Castro and
               Karyn Duggan and
               Ruth Y. Eberhardt and
               Nadeem Faruque and
               John Gamble and
               Carola Kanz and
               Tamara Kulikova and
               Charles Lee and
               Rasko Leinonen and
               Quan Lin and
               Vincent Lombard and
               Rodrigo Lopez and
               Michelle McHale and
               Hamish McWilliam and
               Gaurab Mukherjee and
               Francesco Nardone and
               Maria Pilar Garcia Pastor and
               Siamak Sobhany and
               Peter Stoehr and
               Katerina Tzouvara and
               Robert Vaughan and
               Dan Wu and
               Weimin Zhu and
               Rolf Apweiler},
  title     = {{EMBL} Nucleotide Sequence Database: developments in 2005},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {34},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {10--15},
  year      = {2006},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkj130},
  timestamp = {Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:29:47 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics