download as .bib file

  author    = {Clara Amid and
               Ewan Birney and
               Lawrence Bower and
               Ana Cerde{\~{n}}o{-}T{\'{a}}rraga and
               Ying Cheng and
               Iain Cleland and
               Nadeem Faruque and
               Richard Gibson and
               Neil Goodgame and
               Christopher I. Hunter and
               Mikyung Jang and
               Rasko Leinonen and
               Xin Liu and
               Arnaud Oisel and
               Nima Pakseresht and
               Sheila Plaister and
               Rajesh Radhakrishnan and
               Kethi Reddy and
               St{\'{e}}phane Rivi{\`{e}}re and
               Marc Rossello and
               Alexander Senf and
               Dimitriy Smirnov and
               Petra ten Hoopen and
               Daniel Vaughan and
               Robert Vaughan and
               Vadim Zalunin and
               Guy Cochrane},
  title     = {Major submissions tool developments at the European nucleotide archive},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {40},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {43--47},
  year      = {2012},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkr946},
  timestamp = {Sun, 17 May 2020 11:46:45 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics