BibTeX record journals/nar/AgapiteAAAAABBB20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Julie Agapite and
               Laurent{-}Philippe Albou and
               Suzi A. Aleksander and
               Joanna Argasinska and
               Valerio Arnaboldi and
               Helen Attrill and
               Susan M. Bello and
               Judith A. Blake and
               Olin Blodgett and
               Yvonne M. Bradford and
               Carol J. Bult and
               Scott Cain and
               Brian R. Calvi and
               Seth Carbon and
               Juancarlos Chan and
               Wen J. Chen and
               J. Michael Cherry and
               Jae{-}Hyoung Cho and
               Karen R. Christie and
               Madeline A. Crosby and
               Jeff de Pons and
               Mary E. Dolan and
               Gilberto dos Santos and
               Barbara Dunn and
               Nathan A. Dunn and
               Anne E. Eagle and
               Dustin Ebert and
               Stacia R. Engel and
               David Fashena and
               Ken Frazer and
               Sibyl Gao and
               Felix Gondwe and
               Joshua L. Goodman and
               L. Sian Gramates and
               Christian A. Grove and
               Todd W. Harris and
               Marie{-}Claire Harrison and
               Douglas G. Howe and
               Kevin L. Howe and
               Sagar Jha and
               James A. Kadin and
               Thomas C. Kaufman and
               Patrick Kalita and
               Kalpana Karra and
               Ranjana Kishore and
               Stanley J. F. Laulederkind and
               Raymond Y. N. Lee and
               Kevin A. MacPherson and
               Steven J. Marygold and
               Beverley Matthews and
               Gillian H. Millburn and
               Stuart R. Miyasato and
               Sierra A. T. Moxon and
               Hans{-}Michael M{\"{u}}ller and
               Christopher J. Mungall and
               Anushya Muruganujan and
               Tremayne Mushayahama and
               Robert S. Nash and
               Patrick Ng and
               Michael Paulini and
               Norbert Perrimon and
               Christian Pich and
               Daniela Raciti and
               Joel E. Richardson and
               Matthew Russell and
               Susan Russo Gelbart and
               Leyla Ruzicka and
               Kevin Schaper and
               Mary Shimoyama and
               Matt Simison and
               Cynthia L. Smith and
               David R. Shaw and
               Ajay Shrivatsav and
               Marek S. Skrzypek and
               Jennifer R. Smith and
               Paul W. Sternberg and
               Christopher J. Tabone and
               Paul D. Thomas and
               Jyothi Thota and
               Sabrina Toro and
               Monika Tomczuk and
               Marek Tutaj and
               Monika Tutaj and
               Jose{-}Maria Urbano and
               Kimberly Van Auken and
               Ceri E. Van Slyke and
               Shur{-}Jen Wang and
               Shuai Weng and
               Monte Westerfield and
               Gary Williams and
               Edith D. Wong and
               Adam Wright and
               Karen Yook},
  title     = {Alliance of Genome Resources Portal: unified model organism research
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {48},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {D650--D658},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/nar/gkz813},
  timestamp = {Mon, 03 Jan 2022 22:07:46 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics