BibTeX record journals/midm/LorenzASPBCAEBK17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Matthias W. Lorenz and
               Negin Ashtiani Abdi and
               Frank Scheckenbach and
               Anja Pflug and
               Alpaslan B{\"{u}}lb{\"{u}}l and
               Alberico L. Catapano and
               Stefan Agewall and
               Marat Ezhov and
               Michiel L. Bots and
               Stefan Kiechl and
               Andreas Orth and
               Giuseppe D. Norata and
               Jean Philippe Empana and
               Hung{-}Ju Lin and
               Stela McLachlan and
               Lena Bokemark and
               Kimmo Ronkainen and
               Mauro Amato and
               Ulf Schminke and
               Sathanur R. Srinivasan and
               Lars Lind and
               Akihiko Kato and
               Chrystosomos Dimitriadis and
               Tadeusz Przewlocki and
               Shuhei Okazaki and
               C. D. A. Stehouwer and
               Tatjana Lazarevic and
               Peter Willeit and
               David N. Yanez and
               Helmuth Steinmetz and
               Dirk Sander and
               Holger Poppert and
               Moise Desvarieux and
               Mohammad Arfan Ikram and
               Sebastjan Bevc and
               Daniel Staub and
               Cesare R. Sirtori and
               Bernhard Iglseder and
               Gunnar Engstr{\"{o}}m and
               Giovanni Tripepi and
               Oscar Beloqui and
               Moo{-}Sik Lee and
               Alfonsa Friera and
               Wuxiang Xie and
               Liliana Grigore and
               Matthieu Plichart and
               Ta{-}Chen Su and
               Christine Robertson and
               Caroline Schmidt and
               Tomi{-}Pekka Tuomainen and
               Fabrizio Veglia and
               Henry V{\"{o}}lzke and
               Giel Nijpels and
               Aleksandar Jovanovic and
               Johann Willeit and
               Ralph L. Sacco and
               Oscar H. Franco and
               Radovan Hojs and
               Heiko Uthoff and
               Bo Hedblad and
               Hyun Woong Park and
               Carmen Z. Suarez and
               Dong Zhao and
               Pierre Ducimetiere and
               Kuo{-}Liong Chien and
               Jackie F. Price and
               G{\"{o}}ran Bergstr{\"{o}}m and
               Jussi Kauhanen and
               Elena Tremoli and
               Marcus D{\"{o}}rr and
               Gerald Berenson and
               Aikaterini Papagianni and
               Anna Kablak{-}Ziembicka and
               Kazuo Kitagawa and
               Jaqueline M. Dekker and
               Radojica Stolic and
               Joseph F. Polak and
               Matthias Sitzer and
               Horst Bickel and
               Tatjana Rundek and
               Albert Hofman and
               Robert Ekart and
               Beat Frauchiger and
               Samuela Castelnuovo and
               Maria Rosvall and
               Carmine Zoccali and
               Manuel F. Landecho and
               Jang{-}Ho Bae and
               Rafael Gabriel and
               Jing Liu and
               Damiano Baldassarre and
               Maryam Kavousi},
  title     = {Automatic identification of variables in epidemiological datasets
               using logic regression},
  journal   = {{BMC} Medical Informatics Decis. Mak.},
  volume    = {17},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {40:1--40:11},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1186/s12911-017-0429-1},
  timestamp = {Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:11:06 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics