BibTeX record journals/ijmi/SeebregtsMBFWJAMBMKFLKYB09

download as .bib file

  author    = {Christopher J. Seebregts and
               Burke W. Mamlin and
               Paul G. Biondich and
               Hamish S. F. Fraser and
               Benjamin A. Wolfe and
               Darius Jazayeri and
               Christian Allen and
               Justin Miranda and
               Elaine Baker and
               Nicholas Musinguzi and
               Daniel Kayiwa and
               Carl Fourie and
               Neal Lesh and
               Andrew S. Kanter and
               Constantin T. Yiannoutsos and
               Christopher Bailey},
  title     = {The OpenMRS Implementers Network},
  journal   = {Int. J. Medical Informatics},
  volume    = {78},
  number    = {11},
  pages     = {711--720},
  year      = {2009},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1016/j.ijmedinf.2008.09.005},
  timestamp = {Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:55:12 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics