BibTeX record journals/grid/AltunayABBEFQGGLLMOPPRRSSW11

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mine Altunay and
               Paul Avery and
               Kent Blackburn and
               Brian Bockelman and
               Michael Ernst and
               Dan Fraser and
               Robert Quick and
               Robert W. Gardner and
               Sebastien Goasguen and
               Tanya Levshina and
               Miron Livny and
               John McGee and
               Doug Olson and
               Ruth Pordes and
               Maxim Potekhin and
               Abhishek Rana and
               Alain Roy and
               Chander Sehgal and
               Igor Sfiligoi and
               Frank W{\"{u}}rthwein},
  title     = {A Science Driven Production Cyberinfrastructure - the Open Science
  journal   = {J. Grid Comput.},
  volume    = {9},
  number    = {2},
  pages     = {201--218},
  year      = {2011},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1007/s10723-010-9176-6},
  timestamp = {Sun, 25 Jul 2021 11:43:14 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics