BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-2201-07372

download as .bib file

  author    = {Joshua T. Vogelstein and
               Timothy Verstynen and
               Konrad P. Kording and
               Leyla Isik and
               John W. Krakauer and
               Ralph Etienne{-}Cummings and
               Elizabeth L. Ogburn and
               Carey E. Priebe and
               Randal C. Burns and
               Kwame S. Kutten and
               James J. Knierim and
               James B. Potash and
               Thomas Hartung and
               Lena Smirnova and
               Paul Worley and
               Alena V. Savonenko and
               Ian Phillips and
               Michael I. Miller and
               Ren{\'{e}} Vidal and
               Jeremias Sulam and
               Adam Charles and
               Noah J. Cowan and
               Maxim Bichuch and
               Archana Venkataraman and
               Chen Li and
               Nitish V. Thakor and
               Justus M. Kebschull and
               Marilyn S. Albert and
               Jinchong Xu and
               Marshall G. Hussain Shuler and
               Brian Caffo and
               J. Tilak Ratnanather and
               Ali Geisa and
               Seung{-}Eon Roh and
               Eva Yezerets and
               Meghana Madhyastha and
               Javier J. How and
               Tyler M. Tomita and
               Jayanta Dey and
               Ningyuan Huang and
               Jong M. Shin and
               Kaleab Alemayehu Kinfu and
               Pratik Chaudhari and
               Ben Baker and
               Anna Schapiro and
               Dinesh Jayaraman and
               Eric Eaton and
               Michael Platt and
               Lyle Ungar and
               Leila Wehbe and
               {\'{A}}d{\'{a}}m Kepecs and
               Amy Christensen and
               Onyema Osuagwu and
               Bing Brunton and
               Brett Mensh and
               Alysson R. Muotri and
               Gabriel A. Silva and
               Francesca Puppo and
               Florian Engert and
               Elizabeth Hillman and
               Julia Brown and
               Chris White and
               Weiwei Yang},
  title     = {Prospective Learning: Back to the Future},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/2201.07372},
  year      = {2022},
  url       = {},
  eprinttype = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {2201.07372},
  timestamp = {Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:57:15 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics