BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-1907-10121

download as .bib file

  author    = {Pauli Virtanen and
               Ralf Gommers and
               Travis E. Oliphant and
               Matt Haberland and
               Tyler Reddy and
               David Cournapeau and
               Evgeni Burovski and
               Pearu Peterson and
               Warren Weckesser and
               Jonathan Bright and
               St{\'{e}}fan van der Walt and
               Matthew Brett and
               Joshua Wilson and
               K. Jarrod Millman and
               Nikolay Mayorov and
               Andrew R. J. Nelson and
               Eric Jones and
               Robert Kern and
               Eric Larson and
               C. J. Carey and
               Ilhan Polat and
               Yu Feng and
               Eric W. Moore and
               Jake VanderPlas and
               Denis Laxalde and
               Josef Perktold and
               Robert Cimrman and
               Ian Henriksen and
               E. A. Quintero and
               Charles R. Harris and
               Anne M. Archibald and
               Ant{\^{o}}nio H. Ribeiro and
               Fabian Pedregosa and
               Paul van Mulbregt and
  title     = {SciPy 1.0-Fundamental Algorithms for Scientific Computing in Python},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1907.10121},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  eprinttype = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {1907.10121},
  timestamp = {Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:19:30 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics