BibTeX record journals/corr/BergmannAMCGGHLMNORSSSWYN14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Frank T. Bergmann and
               Richard Adams and
               Stuart L. Moodie and
               Jonathan Cooper and
               Mihai Glont and
               Martin Golebiewski and
               Michael Hucka and
               Camille Laibe and
               Andrew K. Miller and
               David P. Nickerson and
               Brett G. Olivier and
               Nicolas Rodriguez and
               Herbert M. Sauro and
               Martin Scharm and
               Stian Soiland{-}Reyes and
               Dagmar Waltemath and
               Florent Yvon and
               Nicolas Le Nov{\`{e}}re},
  title     = {{COMBINE} archive: One File To Share Them All},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1407.4992},
  year      = {2014},
  url       = {},
  eprinttype = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {1407.4992},
  timestamp = {Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:46:26 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics