BibTeX record journals/concurrency/RiedelLS09

download as .bib file

  author    = {Morris Riedel and
               Erwin Laure and
               Thomas Soddemann and
               Laurence Field and
               John{-}Paul Navarro and
               James Casey and
               Maarten Litmaath and
               Jean{-}Philippe Baud and
               Birger Koblitz and
               Charlie Catlett and
               Dane Skow and
               Cindy Zheng and
               Philip M. Papadopoulos and
               Mason J. Katz and
               Neha Sharma and
               Oxana Smirnova and
               Bal{\'{a}}zs K{\'{o}}nya and
               Peter W. Arzberger and
               Frank W{\"{u}}rthwein and
               Abhishek Singh Rana and
               Terrence Martin and
               M. Wan and
               Von Welch and
               Tony Rimovsky and
               Steven Newhouse and
               Andrea Vanni and
               Yoshio Tanaka and
               Yusuke Tanimura and
               Tsutomu Ikegami and
               David Abramson and
               Colin Enticott and
               Graham Jenkins and
               Ruth Pordes and
               Steven Timm and
               Gidon Moont and
               Mona Aggarwal and
               D. Colling and
               Olivier van der Aa and
               Alex Sim and
               Vijaya Natarajan and
               Arie Shoshani and
               Junmin Gu and
               S. Chen and
               Gerson Galang and
               Riccardo Zappi and
               Luca Magnoni and
               Vincenzo Ciaschini and
               Michele Pace and
               Valerio Venturi and
               Moreno Marzolla and
               Paolo Andreetto and
               Robert Cowles and
               Shaowen Wang and
               Yuji Saeki and
               Hitoshi Sato and
               Satoshi Matsuoka and
               Putchong Uthayopas and
               Somsak Sriprayoonsakul and
               Oscar Koeroo and
               Matthew Viljoen and
               Laura Pearlman and
               Stephen Pickles and
               David Wallom and
               Glenn Moloney and
               Jerome Lauret and
               Jim Marsteller and
               Paul Sheldon and
               Surya Pathak and
               Shaun De Witt and
               Jir{\'{\i}} Menc{\'{a}}k and
               Jens Jensen and
               Matt Hodges and
               Derek Ross and
               Sugree Phatanapherom and
               Gilbert Netzer and
               Anders Rhod Gregersen and
               Mike Jones and
               S. Chen and
               P{\'{e}}ter Kacsuk and
               Achim Streit and
               Daniel Mallmann and
               Felix Wolf and
               Thomas Lippert and
               Thierry Delaitre and
               Eduardo Huedo and
               Neil Geddes},
  title     = {Interoperation of world-wide production e-Science infrastructures},
  journal   = {Concurr. Comput. Pract. Exp.},
  volume    = {21},
  number    = {8},
  pages     = {961--990},
  year      = {2009},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1002/cpe.1402},
  timestamp = {Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:30:40 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics