BibTeX record journals/bmcbi/KalariNBODBNTBDMSTAK14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Krishna R. Kalari and
               Asha A. Nair and
               Jaysheel D. Bhavsar and
               Daniel R. O'Brien and
               Jaime I. D{\'{a}}vila and
               Matthew A. Bockol and
               Jinfu J. Nie and
               Xiaojia Tang and
               Saurabh Baheti and
               Jay B. Doughty and
               Sumit Middha and
               Hugues Sicotte and
               E. Aubrey Thompson and
               Yan W. Asmann and
               Jean{-}Pierre A. Kocher},
  title     = {MAP-RSeq: Mayo Analysis Pipeline for {RNA} sequencing},
  journal   = {{BMC} Bioinform.},
  volume    = {15},
  pages     = {224},
  year      = {2014},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1186/1471-2105-15-224},
  timestamp = {Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:48:01 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics