BibTeX record journals/bmcbi/ByrneFLAAABCDDPSTTVBM12

download as .bib file

  author    = {Myles Byrne and
               Ivo F. A. C. Fokkema and
               Owen Lancaster and
               Tomasz Adamusiak and
               Anni Ahonen{-}Bishopp and
               David Atlan and
               Christophe B{\'{e}}roud and
               Michael Cornell and
               Raymond Dalgleish and
               Andrew Devereau and
               George P. Patrinos and
               Morris A. Swertz and
               Peter E. M. Taschner and
               Gudmundur A. Thorisson and
               Mauno Vihinen and
               Anthony J. Brookes and
               Juha Muilu},
  title     = {VarioML framework for comprehensive variation data representation
               and exchange},
  journal   = {{BMC} Bioinform.},
  volume    = {13},
  pages     = {254},
  year      = {2012},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1186/1471-2105-13-254},
  timestamp = {Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:48:04 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics