BibTeX record conf/trecvid/PereraOPMHVCHMM12

download as .bib file

  author    = {A. G. Amitha Perera and
               Sangmin Oh and
               Megha Pandey and
               Tianyang Ma and
               Anthony Hoogs and
               Arash Vahdat and
               Kevin J. Cannons and
               Hossein Hajimirsadeghi and
               Greg Mori and
               Scott McCloskey and
               Ben Miller and
               Sharath Venkatesha and
               Pedro Davalos and
               Pradipto Das and
               Chenliang Xu and
               Jason J. Corso and
               Rohini K. Srihari and
               Ilseo Kim and
               You{-}Chi Cheng and
               Zhen Huang and
               Chin{-}Hui Lee and
               Kevin Tang and
               Li Fei{-}Fei and
               Daphne Koller},
  editor    = {Paul Over and
               Jonathan G. Fiscus and
               Gregory A. Sanders and
               Barbara Shaw and
               George Awad and
               Martial Michel and
               Alan F. Smeaton and
               Wessel Kraaij and
               Georges Qu{\'{e}}not},
  title     = {{TRECVID} 2012 {GENIE:} Multimedia Event Detection and Recounting},
  booktitle = {2012 {TREC} Video Retrieval Evaluation, {TRECVID} 2012, Gaithersburg,
               MD, USA, November 26-28, 2012},
  publisher = {National Institute of Standards and Technology {(NIST)}},
  year      = {2012},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Tue, 02 Jun 2020 17:19:52 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics