BibTeX record conf/sc/AdigaAA02

download as .bib file

  author    = {Narasimha R. Adiga and
               George Alm{\'{a}}si and
               George S. Alm{\'{a}}si and
               Yariv Aridor and
               Rajkishore Barik and
               Daniel K. Beece and
               Ralph Bellofatto and
               Gyan Bhanot and
               Randy Bickford and
               Matthias A. Blumrich and
               Arthur A. Bright and
               Jos{\'{e}} R. Brunheroto and
               Calin Cascaval and
               Jos{\'{e}} G. Casta{\~{n}}os and
               Waiman Chan and
               Luis Ceze and
               Paul Coteus and
               Siddhartha Chatterjee and
               Dong Chen and
               George L.{-}T. Chiu and
               Thomas M. Cipolla and
               Paul Crumley and
               K. M. Desai and
               Alina Deutsch and
               Tamar Domany and
               Marc Boris Dombrowa and
               Wilm E. Donath and
               Maria Eleftheriou and
               C. Christopher Erway and
               J. Esch and
               Blake G. Fitch and
               Joseph Gagliano and
               Alan Gara and
               Rahul Garg and
               Robert S. Germain and
               Mark Giampapa and
               Balaji Gopalsamy and
               John A. Gunnels and
               Manish Gupta and
               Fred G. Gustavson and
               Shawn Hall and
               Ruud A. Haring and
               David F. Heidel and
               Philip Heidelberger and
               Lorraine Herger and
               Dirk Hoenicke and
               R. D. Jackson and
               T. Jamal{-}Eddine and
               Gerard V. Kopcsay and
               Elie Krevat and
               Manish P. Kurhekar and
               Alphonso P. Lanzetta and
               Derek Lieber and
               L. K. Liu and
               M. Lu and
               Mark P. Mendell and
               A. Misra and
               Yosef Moatti and
               Lawrence S. Mok and
               Jos{\'{e}} E. Moreira and
               Ben J. Nathanson and
               Matthew Newton and
               Martin Ohmacht and
               Adam J. Oliner and
               Vinayaka Pandit and
               R. B. Pudota and
               Rick A. Rand and
               Richard D. Regan and
               Bradley Rubin and
               Albert E. Ruehli and
               Silvius Rus and
               Ramendra K. Sahoo and
               Alda Sanomiya and
               Eugen Schenfeld and
               M. Sharma and
               Edi Shmueli and
               Sarabjeet Singh and
               Peilin Song and
               Vijay Srinivasan and
               Burkhard D. Steinmacher{-}Burow and
               Karin Strauss and
               Christopher W. Surovic and
               Richard A. Swetz and
               Todd Takken and
               R. Brett Tremaine and
               Mickey Tsao and
               Arun R. Umamaheshwaran and
               P. Verma and
               Pavlos Vranas and
               T. J. Christopher Ward and
               Michael E. Wazlowski and
               W. Barrett and
               C. Engel and
               B. Drehmel and
               B. Hilgart and
               D. Hill and
               F. Kasemkhani and
               David J. Krolak and
               Chun{-}Tao Li and
               Thomas A. Liebsch and
               James A. Marcella and
               A. Muff and
               A. Okomo and
               M. Rouse and
               A. Schram and
               M. Tubbs and
               G. Ulsh and
               Charles D. Wait and
               J. Wittrup and
               Myung Bae and
               Kenneth A. Dockser and
               Lynn Kissel and
               Mark K. Seager and
               Jeffrey S. Vetter and
               K. Yates},
  editor    = {Roscoe C. Giles and
               Daniel A. Reed and
               Kathryn Kelley},
  title     = {An overview of the BlueGene/L Supercomputer},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 2002 {ACM/IEEE} conference on Supercomputing, Baltimore,
               Maryland, USA, November 16-22, 2002, {CD-ROM}},
  pages     = {7:1--7:22},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2002},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/SC.2002.10017},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:57 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics