BibTeX record conf/psb/StrykeHKJCDLHGF03

download as .bib file

  author    = {Doug Stryke and
               Conrad C. Huang and
               Michiko Kawamoto and
               Susan J. Johns and
               Elaine J. Carlson and
               Joseph A. Deyoung and
               Maya K. Leabman and
               Ira Herskowitz and
               Kathleen M. Giacomini and
               Thomas E. Ferrin},
  editor    = {Russ B. Altman and
               A. Keith Dunker and
               Lawrence Hunter and
               Teri E. Klein},
  title     = {{SNP} Analysis and Presentation in the Pharmacogenetics of Membrane
               Transporters Project},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 8th Pacific Symposium on Biocomputing, {PSB} 2003,
               Lihue, Hawaii, USA, January 3-7, 2003},
  pages     = {535--547},
  year      = {2003},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:38:44 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics