BibTeX record conf/mmm/AndreadisMGPAGG21

download as .bib file

  author    = {Stelios Andreadis and
               Anastasia Moumtzidou and
               Konstantinos Gkountakos and
               Nick Pantelidis and
               Konstantinos Apostolidis and
               Damianos Galanopoulos and
               Ilias Gialampoukidis and
               Stefanos Vrochidis and
               Vasileios Mezaris and
               Ioannis Kompatsiaris},
  title     = {{VERGE} in {VBS} 2021},
  booktitle = {{MMM} {(2)}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {12573},
  pages     = {398--404},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2021}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics