download as .bib file

  author    = {Raul Cernea and
               Long Pham and
               Farookh Moogat and
               Siu Lung Chan and
               Binh Le and
               Yan Li and
               Shouchang Tsao and
               Taiyuan Tseng and
               Khanh Nguyen and
               Jason Li and
               Jayson Hu and
               Jong Park and
               Cynthia Hsu and
               Fanglin Zhang and
               Teruhiko Kamei and
               Hiroaki Nasu and
               Phil Kliza and
               Khin Htoo and
               Jeffery Lutze and
               Yingda Dong and
               Masaaki Higashitani and
               Junhui Yang and
               Hung{-}Szu Lin and
               Vamshi Sakhamuri and
               Alan Li and
               Feng Pan and
               Sridhar Yadala and
               Subodh Taigor and
               Kishan Pradhan and
               James Lan and
               Jim Chan and
               Takumi Abe and
               Yasuyuki Fukuda and
               Hideo Mukai and
               Koichi Kawakami and
               Connie Liang and
               Tommy Ip and
               Shu{-}Fen Chang and
               Jaggi Lakshmipathi and
               Sharon Huynh and
               Dimitris Pantelakis and
               Mehrdad Mofidi and
               Khandker Quader},
  title     = {A 34MB/s-Program-Throughput 16Gb {MLC} {NAND} with All-Bitline Architecture
               in 56nm},
  booktitle = {2008 {IEEE} International Solid-State Circuits Conference, {ISSCC}
               2008, Digest of Technical Papers, San Francisco, CA, USA, February
               3-7, 2008},
  pages     = {420--421},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2008},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ISSCC.2008.4523236},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:55 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics