BibTeX record conf/iccvw/KristanMLFPKCDZ21

download as .bib file

  author    = {Matej Kristan and
               Jir{\'{\i}} Matas and
               Ales Leonardis and
               Michael Felsberg and
               Roman P. Pflugfelder and
               Joni{-}Kristian K{\"{a}}m{\"{a}}r{\"{a}}inen and
               Hyung Jin Chang and
               Martin Danelljan and
               Luka Cehovin Zajc and
               Alan Lukezic and
               Ondrej Drbohlav and
               Jani K{\"{a}}pyl{\"{a}} and
               Gustav H{\"{a}}ger and
               Song Yan and
               Jinyu Yang and
               Zhongqun Zhang and
               Gustavo Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               Mohamed H. Abdelpakey and
               Goutam Bhat and
               Llukman Cerkezi and
               Hakan Cevikalp and
               Shengyong Chen and
               Xin Chen and
               Miao Cheng and
               Ziyi Cheng and
               Yu{-}Chen Chiu and
               Ozgun Cirakman and
               Yutao Cui and
               Kenan Dai and
               Mohana Murali Dasari and
               Qili Deng and
               Xingping Dong and
               Daniel K. Du and
               Matteo Dunnhofer and
               Zhen{-}Hua Feng and
               Zhiyong Feng and
               Zhihong Fu and
               Shiming Ge and
               Rama Krishna Gorthi and
               Yuzhang Gu and
               Bilge Gunsel and
               Qing Guo and
               Filiz Gurkan and
               Wencheng Han and
               Yanyan Huang and
               Felix J{\"{a}}remo Lawin and
               Shang{-}Jhih Jhang and
               Rongrong Ji and
               Cheng Jiang and
               Yingjie Jiang and
               Felix Juefei{-}Xu and
               J. Yin and
               Xiao Ke and
               Fahad Shahbaz Khan and
               Byeong Hak Kim and
               Josef Kittler and
               Xiangyuan Lan and
               Jun Ha Lee and
               Bastian Leibe and
               Hui Li and
               Jianhua Li and
               Xianxian Li and
               Yuezhou Li and
               Bo Liu and
               Chang Liu and
               Jingen Liu and
               Li Liu and
               Qingjie Liu and
               Huchuan Lu and
               Wei Lu and
               Jonathon Luiten and
               Jie Ma and
               Ziang Ma and
               Niki Martinel and
               Christoph Mayer and
               Alireza Memarmoghadam and
               Christian Micheloni and
               Yuzhen Niu and
               Danda Pani Paudel and
               Houwen Peng and
               Shoumeng Qiu and
               Aravindh Rajiv and
               Muhammad Rana and
               Andreas Robinson and
               Hasan Saribas and
               Ling Shao and
               Mohamed Shehata and
               Furao Shen and
               Jianbing Shen and
               Kristian Simonato and
               Xiaoning Song and
               Zhangyong Tang and
               Radu Timofte and
               Philip H. S. Torr and
               Chi{-}Yi Tsai and
               Bedirhan Uzun and
               Luc Van Gool and
               Paul Voigtlaender and
               Dong Wang and
               Guangting Wang and
               Liangliang Wang and
               Lijun Wang and
               Limin Wang and
               Linyuan Wang and
               Yong Wang and
               Yunhong Wang and
               Chenyan Wu and
               Gangshan Wu and
               Xiaojun Wu and
               Fei Xie and
               Tianyang Xu and
               Xiang Xu and
               Wanli Xue and
               Bin Yan and
               Wankou Yang and
               Xiaoyun Yang and
               Yu Ye and
               Jun Yin and
               Chengwei Zhang and
               Chunhui Zhang and
               Haitao Zhang and
               Kaihua Zhang and
               Kangkai Zhang and
               Xiaohan Zhang and
               Xiaolin Zhang and
               Xinyu Zhang and
               Zhibin Zhang and
               Shao{-}Chuan Zhao and
               Ming Zhen and
               Bineng Zhong and
               Jiawen Zhu and
               Xuefeng Zhu},
  title     = {The Ninth Visual Object Tracking {VOT2021} Challenge Results},
  booktitle = {{IEEE/CVF} International Conference on Computer Vision Workshops,
               {ICCVW} 2021, Montreal, BC, Canada, October 11-17, 2021},
  pages     = {2711--2738},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2021},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ICCVW54120.2021.00305},
  timestamp = {Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:03:52 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics