BibTeX record conf/iccvw/KristanLMFPZVHL17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Matej Kristan and
               Ales Leonardis and
               Jiri Matas and
               Michael Felsberg and
               Roman P. Pflugfelder and
               Luka Cehovin Zajc and
               Tomas Vojir and
               Gustav H{\"{a}}ger and
               Alan Lukezic and
               Abdelrahman Eldesokey and
               Gustavo Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               {\'{A}}lvaro Garc{\'{\i}}a{-}Mart{\'{\i}}n and
               Andrej Muhic and
               Alfredo Petrosino and
               Alireza Memarmoghadam and
               Andrea Vedaldi and
               Antoine Manzanera and
               Antoine Tran and
               A. Aydin Alatan and
               Bogdan Mocanu and
               Boyu Chen and
               Chang Huang and
               Changsheng Xu and
               Chong Sun and
               Dalong Du and
               David Zhang and
               Dawei Du and
               Deepak Mishra and
               Erhan Gundogdu and
               Erik Velasco{-}Salido and
               Fahad Shahbaz Khan and
               Francesco Battistone and
               Gorthi R. K. Sai Subrahmanyam and
               Goutam Bhat and
               Guan Huang and
               Guilherme Sousa Bastos and
               Guna Seetharaman and
               Hongliang Zhang and
               Houqiang Li and
               Huchuan Lu and
               Isabela Drummond and
               Jack Valmadre and
               Jae{-}chan Jeong and
               Jaeil Cho and
               Jae{-}Yeong Lee and
               Jana Noskova and
               Jianke Zhu and
               Jin Gao and
               Jingyu Liu and
               Ji{-}Wan Kim and
               Jo{\~{a}}o F. Henriques and
               Jos{\'{e}} M. Mart{\'{\i}}nez and
               Junfei Zhuang and
               Junliang Xing and
               Junyu Gao and
               Kai Chen and
               Kannappan Palaniappan and
               Karel Lebeda and
               Ke Gao and
               Kris M. Kitani and
               Lei Zhang and
               Lijun Wang and
               Lingxiao Yang and
               Longyin Wen and
               Luca Bertinetto and
               Mahdieh Poostchi and
               Martin Danelljan and
               Matthias Mueller and
               Mengdan Zhang and
               Ming{-}Hsuan Yang and
               Nianhao Xie and
               Ning Wang and
               Ondrej Miksik and
               Payman Moallem and
               Pallavi M. Venugopal and
               Pedro Senna and
               Philip H. S. Torr and
               Qiang Wang and
               Qifeng Yu and
               Qingming Huang and
               Rafael Martin Nieto and
               Richard Bowden and
               Risheng Liu and
               Ruxandra Tapu and
               Simon Hadfield and
               Siwei Lyu and
               Stuart Golodetz and
               Sunglok Choi and
               Tianzhu Zhang and
               Titus B. Zaharia and
               Vincenzo Santopietro and
               Wei Zou and
               Weiming Hu and
               Wenbing Tao and
               Wenbo Li and
               Wengang Zhou and
               Xianguo Yu and
               Xiao Bian and
               Yang Li and
               Yifan Xing and
               Yingruo Fan and
               Zheng Zhu and
               Zhipeng Zhang and
               Zhiqun He},
  title     = {The Visual Object Tracking {VOT2017} Challenge Results},
  booktitle = {2017 {IEEE} International Conference on Computer Vision Workshops,
               {ICCV} Workshops 2017, Venice, Italy, October 22-29, 2017},
  pages     = {1949--1972},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ICCVW.2017.230},
  timestamp = {Thu, 14 Oct 2021 10:37:05 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics