BibTeX record conf/iccvw/KristanBZRGBDDN19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Matej Kristan and
               Amanda Berg and
               Linyu Zheng and
               Litu Rout and
               Luc Van Gool and
               Luca Bertinetto and
               Martin Danelljan and
               Matteo Dunnhofer and
               Meng Ni and
               Min Young Kim and
               Ming Tang and
               Ming{-}Hsuan Yang and
               Abdelrahman Eldesokey and
               Naveen Paluru and
               Niki Martinel and
               Pengfei Xu and
               Pengfei Zhang and
               Pengkun Zheng and
               Pengyu Zhang and
               Philip H. S. Torr and
               Qi Zhang and
               Qiang Wang and
               Qing Guo and
               Radu Timofte and
               Jani K{\"{a}}pyl{\"{a}} and
               Rama Krishna Sai Subrahmanyam Gorthi and
               Richard M. Everson and
               Ruize Han and
               Ruohan Zhang and
               Shan You and
               Shao{-}Chuan Zhao and
               Shengwei Zhao and
               Shihu Li and
               Shikun Li and
               Shiming Ge and
               Gustavo Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               Shuai Bai and
               Shuosen Guan and
               Tengfei Xing and
               Tianyang Xu and
               Tianyu Yang and
               Ting Zhang and
               Tom{\'{a}}s Voj{\'{\i}}r and
               Wei Feng and
               Weiming Hu and
               Weizhao Wang and
               Abel Gonzalez{-}Garcia and
               Wenjie Tang and
               Wenjun Zeng and
               Wenyu Liu and
               Xi Chen and
               Xi Qiu and
               Xiang Bai and
               Xiao{-}Jun Wu and
               Xiaoyun Yang and
               Xier Chen and
               Xin Li and
               Alireza Memarmoghadam and
               Xing Sun and
               Xingyu Chen and
               Xinmei Tian and
               Xu Tang and
               Xuefeng Zhu and
               Yan Huang and
               Yanan Chen and
               Yanchao Lian and
               Yang Gu and
               Yang Liu and
               Andong Lu and
               Yanjie Chen and
               Yi Zhang and
               Yinda Xu and
               Yingming Wang and
               Yingping Li and
               Yu Zhou and
               Yuan Dong and
               Yufei Xu and
               Yunhua Zhang and
               Yunkun Li and
               Anfeng He and
               Zeyu Wang and
               Zhao Luo and
               Zhaoliang Zhang and
               Zhen{-}Hua Feng and
               Zhenyu He and
               Zhichao Song and
               Zhihao Chen and
               Zhipeng Zhang and
               Zhirong Wu and
               Zhiwei Xiong and
               Zhongjian Huang and
               Anton Varfolomieiev and
               Zhu Teng and
               Zihan Ni and
               Antoni B. Chan and
               Jir{\'{\i}} Matas and
               Ardhendu Shekhar Tripathi and
               Arnold W. M. Smeulders and
               Bala Suraj Pedasingu and
               Bao Xin Chen and
               Baopeng Zhang and
               Baoyuan Wu and
               Bi Li and
               Bin He and
               Bin Yan and
               Bing Bai and
               Ales Leonardis and
               Bing Li and
               Bo Li and
               Byeong Hak Kim and
               Chao Ma and
               Chen Fang and
               Chen Qian and
               Cheng Chen and
               Chenglong Li and
               Chengquan Zhang and
               Chi{-}Yi Tsai and
               Michael Felsberg and
               Chong Luo and
               Christian Micheloni and
               Chunhui Zhang and
               Dacheng Tao and
               Deepak Gupta and
               Dejia Song and
               Dong Wang and
               Efstratios Gavves and
               Eunu Yi and
               Fahad Shahbaz Khan and
               Roman P. Pflugfelder and
               Fangyi Zhang and
               Fei Wang and
               Fei Zhao and
               George De Ath and
               Goutam Bhat and
               Guangqi Chen and
               Guangting Wang and
               Guoxuan Li and
               Hakan Cevikalp and
               Hao Du and
               Joni{-}Kristian K{\"{a}}m{\"{a}}r{\"{a}}inen and
               Haojie Zhao and
               Hasan Saribas and
               Ho Min Jung and
               Hongliang Bai and
               Hongyuan Yu and
               Houwen Peng and
               Huchuan Lu and
               Hui Li and
               Jiakun Li and
               Luka Cehovin Zajc and
               Jianhua Li and
               Jianlong Fu and
               Jie Chen and
               Jie Gao and
               Jie Zhao and
               Jin Tang and
               Jing Li and
               Jingjing Wu and
               Jingtuo Liu and
               Jinqiao Wang and
               Ondrej Drbohlav and
               Jinqing Qi and
               Jinyue Zhang and
               John K. Tsotsos and
               Jong Hyuk Lee and
               Joost van de Weijer and
               Josef Kittler and
               Jun Ha Lee and
               Junfei Zhuang and
               Kangkai Zhang and
               Kangkang Wang and
               Alan Lukezic and
               Kenan Dai and
               Lei Chen and
               Lei Liu and
               Leida Guo and
               Li Zhang and
               Liang Wang and
               Liangliang Wang and
               Lichao Zhang and
               Lijun Wang and
               Lijun Zhou},
  title     = {The Seventh Visual Object Tracking {VOT2019} Challenge Results},
  booktitle = {2019 {IEEE/CVF} International Conference on Computer Vision Workshops,
               {ICCV} Workshops 2019, Seoul, Korea (South), October 27-28, 2019},
  pages     = {2206--2241},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ICCVW.2019.00276},
  timestamp = {Mon, 20 Jun 2022 22:31:10 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics