BibTeX record conf/hpdc/FosterGG04

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ian T. Foster and
               Jerry Gieraltowski and
               Scott Gose and
               Natalia Maltsev and
               Edward N. May and
               Alex Rodriguez and
               Dinanath Sulakhe and
               A. Vaniachine and
               Jim Shank and
               Saul Youssef and
               David Adams and
               Richard Baker and
               Wensheng Deng and
               Jason Smith and
               Dantong Yu and
               Iosif Legrand and
               Suresh Singh and
               Conrad Steenberg and
               Yang Xia and
               M. Anzar Afaq and
               Eileen Berman and
               James Annis and
               L. A. T. Bauerdick and
               Michael Ernst and
               Ian Fisk and
               Lisa Giacchetti and
               Gregory E. Graham and
               Anne Heavey and
               Joseph Kaiser and
               Nickolai Kuropatkin and
               Ruth Pordes and
               Vijay Sekhri and
               John Weigand and
               Yujun Wu and
               Keith Baker and
               Lawrence Sorrillo and
               John Huth and
               Matthew Allen and
               Leigh Grundhoefer and
               John Hicks and
               Fred Luehring and
               Steve Peck and
               Robert Quick and
               Stephen C. Simms and
               George Fekete and
               Jan vandenBerg and
               Kihyeon Cho and
               Kihwan Kwon and
               Dongchul Son and
               Hyoungwoo Park and
               Shane Canon and
               Keith R. Jackson and
               David E. Konerding and
               Jason Lee and
               Doug Olson and
               Iwona Sakrejda and
               Brian Tierney and
               Mark Green and
               Russ Miller and
               James Letts and
               Terrence Martin and
               David Bury and
               Catalin Dumitrescu and
               Daniel Engh and
               Robert W. Gardner and
               Marco Mambelli and
               Yuri Smirnov and
               Jens{-}S. V{\"{o}}ckler and
               Michael Wilde and
               Yong Zhao and
               Xin Zhao and
               Paul Avery and
               Richard Cavanaugh and
               Bockjoo Kim and
               Craig Prescott and
               Jorge Luis Rodriguez and
               Andrew Zahn and
               Shawn McKee and
               Christopher T. Jordan and
               James E. Prewett and
               Timothy L. Thomas and
               Horst Severini and
               Ben Clifford and
               Ewa Deelman and
               Larry Flon and
               Carl Kesselman and
               Gaurang Mehta and
               Nosa Olomu and
               Karan Vahi and
               Kaushik De and
               Patrick McGuigan and
               Mark Sosebee and
               Dan Bradley and
               Peter Couvares and
               Alan DeSmet and
               Carey Kireyev and
               Erik Paulson and
               Alain Roy and
               Scott Koranda and
               Brian Moe and
               Bobby Brown and
               Paul Sheldon},
  title     = {The Grid2003 Production Grid: Principles and Practice},
  booktitle = {13th International Symposium on High-Performance Distributed Computing
               {(HPDC-13} 2004), 4-6 June 2004, Honolulu, Hawaii, {USA}},
  pages     = {236--245},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2004},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/HPDC.2004.36},
  timestamp = {Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:55:55 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics