BibTeX record conf/essderc/SchramSGHKTDDLL17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Tom Schram and
               Quentin Smets and
               Benjamin Groven and
               M. H. Heyne and
               E. Kunnen and
               A. Thiam and
               K. Devriendt and
               Annelies Delabie and
               Dennis Lin and
               M. Lux and
               Daniele Chiappe and
               I. Asselberghs and
               S. Brus and
               Cedric Huyghebaert and
               S. Sayan and
               A. Juncker and
               Matty Caymax and
               Iuliana P. Radu},
  title     = {{WS2} transistors on 300 mm wafers with {BEOL} compatibility},
  booktitle = {{ESSDERC}},
  pages     = {212--215},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2017}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics