BibTeX record conf/embc/TadiLPSVTK16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mojtaba Jafari Tadi and
               Eero Lehtonen and
               Mikko P{\"{a}}nk{\"{a}}{\"{a}}l{\"{a}} and
               Antti Saraste and
               Tuija Vasankari and
               Mika Ter{\"{a}}s and
               Tero Koivisto},
  title     = {Gyrocardiography: {A} new non-invasive approach in the study of mechanical
               motions of the heart. Concept, method and initial observations},
  booktitle = {{EMBC}},
  pages     = {2034--2037},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2016}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics