BibTeX record conf/embc/SusamANDXSCHG18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Busra T. Susam and
               Murat Ak{\c{c}}akaya and
               Hooman Nezamfar and
               Damaris Diaz and
               Xiaojing Xu and
               Virginia R. de Sa and
               Kenneth D. Craig and
               Jeannie S. Huang and
               Matthew S. Goodwin},
  title     = {Automated Pain Assessment using Electrodermal Activity Data and Machine
  booktitle = {{EMBC}},
  pages     = {372--375},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2018}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics