BibTeX record conf/eccv/WenZDBLHLCLMNWW18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Longyin Wen and
               Pengfei Zhu and
               Dawei Du and
               Xiao Bian and
               Haibin Ling and
               Qinghua Hu and
               Chenfeng Liu and
               Hao Cheng and
               Xiaoyu Liu and
               Wenya Ma and
               Qinqin Nie and
               Haotian Wu and
               Lianjie Wang and
               Asanka G. Perera and
               Baochang Zhang and
               Byeongho Heo and
               Chunlei Liu and
               Dongdong Li and
               Emmanouil Michail and
               Hanlin Chen and
               Hao Liu and
               Haojie Li and
               Ioannis Kompatsiaris and
               Jian Cheng and
               Jiaqing Fan and
               Jie Zhang and
               Jin Young Choi and
               Jing Li and
               Jinyu Yang and
               Jongwon Choi and
               Juanping Zhao and
               Jungong Han and
               Kaihua Zhang and
               Kaiwen Duan and
               Ke Song and
               Konstantinos Avgerinakis and
               Kyuewang Lee and
               Lu Ding and
               Martin Lauer and
               Panagiotis Giannakeris and
               Peizhen Zhang and
               Qiang Wang and
               Qianqian Xu and
               Qingming Huang and
               Qingshan Liu and
               Robert Lagani{\`{e}}re and
               Ruixin Zhang and
               Sangdoo Yun and
               Shengyin Zhu and
               Sihang Wu and
               Stefanos Vrochidis and
               Wei Tian and
               Wei Zhang and
               Weidong Chen and
               Weiming Hu and
               Wenhao Wang and
               Wenhua Zhang and
               Wenrui Ding and
               Xiaohao He and
               Xiaotong Li and
               Xin Zhang and
               Xinbin Luo and
               Xixi Hu and
               Yang Meng and
               Yangliu Kuai and
               Yanyun Zhao and
               Yaxuan Li and
               Yifan Yang and
               Yifan Zhang and
               Yong Wang and
               Yuankai Qi and
               Zhipeng Deng and
               Zhiqun He},
  editor    = {Laura Leal{-}Taix{\'{e}} and
               Stefan Roth},
  title     = {VisDrone-SOT2018: The Vision Meets Drone Single-Object Tracking Challenge
  booktitle = {Computer Vision - {ECCV} 2018 Workshops - Munich, Germany, September
               8-14, 2018, Proceedings, Part {V}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {11133},
  pages     = {469--495},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2018},
  url       = {\_28},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-030-11021-5\_28},
  timestamp = {Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:58:08 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics