BibTeX record conf/eccv/KristanLMFPZVBL18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Matej Kristan and
               Ales Leonardis and
               Jiri Matas and
               Michael Felsberg and
               Roman P. Pflugfelder and
               Luka Cehovin Zajc and
               Tom{\'{a}}s Voj{\'{\i}}r and
               Goutam Bhat and
               Alan Lukezic and
               Abdelrahman Eldesokey and
               Gustavo Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               {\'{A}}lvaro Garc{\'{\i}}a{-}Mart{\'{\i}}n and
               {\'{A}}lvaro Iglesias{-}Arias and
               A. Aydin Alatan and
               Abel Gonz{\'{a}}lez{-}Garc{\'{\i}}a and
               Alfredo Petrosino and
               Alireza Memarmoghadam and
               Andrea Vedaldi and
               Andrej Muhic and
               Anfeng He and
               Arnold W. M. Smeulders and
               Asanka G. Perera and
               Bo Li and
               Boyu Chen and
               Changick Kim and
               Changsheng Xu and
               Changzhen Xiong and
               Cheng Tian and
               Chong Luo and
               Chong Sun and
               Cong Hao and
               Daijin Kim and
               Deepak Mishra and
               Deming Chen and
               Dong Wang and
               Dongyoon Wee and
               Efstratios Gavves and
               Erhan Gundogdu and
               Erik Velasco{-}Salido and
               Fahad Shahbaz Khan and
               Fan Yang and
               Fei Zhao and
               Feng Li and
               Francesco Battistone and
               George De Ath and
               Gorthi R. K. Sai Subrahmanyam and
               Guilherme Sousa Bastos and
               Haibin Ling and
               Hamed Kiani Galoogahi and
               Hankyeol Lee and
               Haojie Li and
               Haojie Zhao and
               Heng Fan and
               Honggang Zhang and
               Horst Possegger and
               Houqiang Li and
               Huchuan Lu and
               Hui Zhi and
               Huiyun Li and
               Hyemin Lee and
               Hyung Jin Chang and
               Isabela Drummond and
               Jack Valmadre and
               Jaime Spencer Martin and
               Javaan Singh Chahl and
               Jin Young Choi and
               Jing Li and
               Jinqiao Wang and
               Jinqing Qi and
               Jinyoung Sung and
               Joakim Johnander and
               Jo{\~{a}}o F. Henriques and
               Jongwon Choi and
               Joost van de Weijer and
               Jorge Rodr{\'{\i}}guez Herranz and
               Jos{\'{e}} M. Mart{\'{\i}}nez and
               Josef Kittler and
               Junfei Zhuang and
               Junyu Gao and
               Klemen Grm and
               Lichao Zhang and
               Lijun Wang and
               Lingxiao Yang and
               Litu Rout and
               Liu Si and
               Luca Bertinetto and
               Lutao Chu and
               Manqiang Che and
               Mario Edoardo Maresca and
               Martin Danelljan and
               Ming{-}Hsuan Yang and
               Mohamed H. Abdelpakey and
               Mohamed Shehata and
               Myunggu Kang and
               Namhoon Lee and
               Ning Wang and
               Ondrej Miksik and
               Payman Moallem and
               Pablo Vicente{-}Mo{\~{n}}ivar and
               Pedro Senna and
               Peixia Li and
               Philip H. S. Torr and
               Priya Mariam Raju and
               Ruihe Qian and
               Qiang Wang and
               Qin Zhou and
               Qing Guo and
               Rafael Martin Nieto and
               Rama Krishna Sai Subrahmanyam Gorthi and
               Ran Tao and
               Richard Bowden and
               Richard M. Everson and
               Runling Wang and
               Sangdoo Yun and
               Seokeon Choi and
               Sergio Vivas and
               Shuai Bai and
               Shuangping Huang and
               Sihang Wu and
               Simon Hadfield and
               Siwen Wang and
               Stuart Golodetz and
               Ming Tang and
               Tianyang Xu and
               Tianzhu Zhang and
               Tobias Fischer and
               Vincenzo Santopietro and
               Vitomir Struc and
               Wei Wang and
               Wangmeng Zuo and
               Wei Feng and
               Wei Wu and
               Wei Zou and
               Weiming Hu and
               Wengang Zhou and
               Wenjun Zeng and
               Xiaofan Zhang and
               Xiaohe Wu and
               Xiao{-}Jun Wu and
               Xinmei Tian and
               Yan Li and
               Yan Lu and
               Yee Wei Law and
               Yi Wu and
               Yiannis Demiris and
               Yicai Yang and
               Yifan Jiao and
               Yuhong Li and
               Yunhua Zhang and
               Yuxuan Sun and
               Zheng Zhang and
               Zheng Zhu and
               Zhen{-}Hua Feng and
               Zhihui Wang and
               Zhiqun He},
  editor    = {Laura Leal{-}Taix{\'{e}} and
               Stefan Roth},
  title     = {The Sixth Visual Object Tracking {VOT2018} Challenge Results},
  booktitle = {Computer Vision - {ECCV} 2018 Workshops - Munich, Germany, September
               8-14, 2018, Proceedings, Part {I}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {11129},
  pages     = {3--53},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2018},
  url       = {\_1},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-030-11009-3\_1},
  timestamp = {Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:59:32 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics