BibTeX record conf/eccv/KristanLMFPKDZL20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Matej Kristan and
               Ales Leonardis and
               Jiri Matas and
               Michael Felsberg and
               Roman P. Pflugfelder and
               Joni{-}Kristian K{\"{a}}m{\"{a}}r{\"{a}}inen and
               Martin Danelljan and
               Luka Cehovin Zajc and
               Alan Lukezic and
               Ondrej Drbohlav and
               Linbo He and
               Yushan Zhang and
               Song Yan and
               Jinyu Yang and
               Gustavo Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               Alexander G. Hauptmann and
               Alireza Memarmoghadam and
               {\'{A}}lvaro Garc{\'{\i}}a{-}Mart{\'{\i}}n and
               Andreas Robinson and
               Anton Varfolomieiev and
               Awet Haileslassie Gebrehiwot and
               Bedirhan Uzun and
               Bin Yan and
               Bing Li and
               Chen Qian and
               Chi{-}Yi Tsai and
               Christian Micheloni and
               Dong Wang and
               Fei Wang and
               Fei Xie and
               Felix J{\"{a}}remo Lawin and
               Fredrik Gustafsson and
               Gian Luca Foresti and
               Goutam Bhat and
               Guangqi Chen and
               Haibin Ling and
               Haitao Zhang and
               Hakan Cevikalp and
               Haojie Zhao and
               Haoran Bai and
               Hari Chandana Kuchibhotla and
               Hasan Saribas and
               Heng Fan and
               Hossein Ghanei{-}Yakhdan and
               Houqiang Li and
               Houwen Peng and
               Huchuan Lu and
               Hui Li and
               Javad Khaghani and
               Jes{\'{u}}s Besc{\'{o}}s and
               Jianhua Li and
               Jianlong Fu and
               Jiaqian Yu and
               Jingtao Xu and
               Josef Kittler and
               Jun Yin and
               Junhyun Lee and
               Kaicheng Yu and
               Kaiwen Liu and
               Kang Yang and
               Kenan Dai and
               Li Cheng and
               Li Zhang and
               Lijun Wang and
               Linyuan Wang and
               Luc Van Gool and
               Luca Bertinetto and
               Matteo Dunnhofer and
               Miao Cheng and
               Mohana Murali Dasari and
               Ning Wang and
               Pengyu Zhang and
               Philip H. S. Torr and
               Qiang Wang and
               Radu Timofte and
               Rama Krishna Sai Subrahmanyam Gorthi and
               Seokeon Choi and
               Seyed Mojtaba Marvasti{-}Zadeh and
               Shao{-}Chuan Zhao and
               Shohreh Kasaei and
               Shoumeng Qiu and
               Shuhao Chen and
               Thomas B. Sch{\"{o}}n and
               Tianyang Xu and
               Wei Lu and
               Weiming Hu and
               Wengang Zhou and
               Xi Qiu and
               Xiao Ke and
               Xiao{-}Jun Wu and
               Xiaolin Zhang and
               Xiaoyun Yang and
               Xuefeng Zhu and
               Yingjie Jiang and
               Yingming Wang and
               Yiwei Chen and
               Yu Ye and
               Yuezhou Li and
               Yuncon Yao and
               Yunsung Lee and
               Yuzhang Gu and
               Zezhou Wang and
               Zhangyong Tang and
               Zhen{-}Hua Feng and
               Zhijun Mai and
               Zhipeng Zhang and
               Zhirong Wu and
               Ziang Ma},
  title     = {The Eighth Visual Object Tracking {VOT2020} Challenge Results},
  booktitle = {Computer Vision - {ECCV} 2020 Workshops - Glasgow, UK, August 23-28,
               2020, Proceedings, Part {V}},
  pages     = {547--601},
  year      = {2020},
  crossref  = {DBLP:conf/eccv/2020-w5},
  url       = {\_39},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-030-68238-5\_39},
  timestamp = {Fri, 19 Aug 2022 22:24:11 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
  editor    = {Adrien Bartoli and
               Andrea Fusiello},
  title     = {Computer Vision - {ECCV} 2020 Workshops - Glasgow, UK, August 23-28,
               2020, Proceedings, Part {V}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {12539},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-030-68238-5},
  isbn      = {978-3-030-68237-8},
  timestamp = {Wed, 30 Nov 2022 11:26:22 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics