BibTeX record conf/eccv/KristanLMFPCVHL16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Matej Kristan and
               Ales Leonardis and
               Jiri Matas and
               Michael Felsberg and
               Roman P. Pflugfelder and
               Luka Cehovin and
               Tom{\'{a}}s Voj{\'{\i}}r and
               Gustav H{\"{a}}ger and
               Alan Lukezic and
               Gustavo Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               Abhinav Gupta and
               Alfredo Petrosino and
               Alireza Memarmoghadam and
               {\'{A}}lvaro Garc{\'{\i}}a{-}Mart{\'{\i}}n and
               Andr{\'{e}}s Sol{\'{\i}}s Montero and
               Andrea Vedaldi and
               Andreas Robinson and
               Andy Jinhua Ma and
               Anton Varfolomieiev and
               A. Aydin Alatan and
               Aykut Erdem and
               Bernard Ghanem and
               Bin Liu and
               Bohyung Han and
               Brais Mart{\'{\i}}nez and
               Chang{-}Ming Chang and
               Changsheng Xu and
               Chong Sun and
               Daijin Kim and
               Dapeng Chen and
               Dawei Du and
               Deepak Mishra and
               Dit{-}Yan Yeung and
               Erhan Gundogdu and
               Erkut Erdem and
               Fahad Shahbaz Khan and
               Fatih Porikli and
               Fei Zhao and
               Filiz Bunyak and
               Francesco Battistone and
               Gao Zhu and
               Giorgio Roffo and
               Gorthi R. K. Sai Subrahmanyam and
               Guilherme Sousa Bastos and
               Guna Seetharaman and
               Henry Medeiros and
               Hongdong Li and
               Honggang Qi and
               Horst Bischof and
               Horst Possegger and
               Huchuan Lu and
               Hyemin Lee and
               Hyeonseob Nam and
               Hyung Jin Chang and
               Isabela Drummond and
               Jack Valmadre and
               Jae{-}chan Jeong and
               Jaeil Cho and
               Jae{-}Yeong Lee and
               Jianke Zhu and
               Jiayi Feng and
               Jin Gao and
               Jin Young Choi and
               Jingjing Xiao and
               Ji{-}Wan Kim and
               Jiyeoup Jeong and
               Jo{\~{a}}o F. Henriques and
               Jochen Lang and
               Jongwon Choi and
               Jos{\'{e}} M. Mart{\'{\i}}nez and
               Junliang Xing and
               Junyu Gao and
               Kannappan Palaniappan and
               Karel Lebeda and
               Ke Gao and
               Krystian Mikolajczyk and
               Lei Qin and
               Lijun Wang and
               Longyin Wen and
               Luca Bertinetto and
               Madan Kumar Rapuru and
               Mahdieh Poostchi and
               Mario Edoardo Maresca and
               Martin Danelljan and
               Matthias Mueller and
               Mengdan Zhang and
               Michael Arens and
               Michel F. Valstar and
               Ming Tang and
               Mooyeol Baek and
               Muhammad Haris Khan and
               Naiyan Wang and
               Nana Fan and
               Noor Al{-}Shakarji and
               Ondrej Miksik and
               Osman Akin and
               Payman Moallem and
               Pedro Senna and
               Philip H. S. Torr and
               Pong C. Yuen and
               Qingming Huang and
               Rafael Martin Nieto and
               Rengarajan Pelapur and
               Richard Bowden and
               Robert Lagani{\`{e}}re and
               Rustam Stolkin and
               Ryan Walsh and
               Sebastian Bernd Krah and
               Shengkun Li and
               Shengping Zhang and
               Shizeng Yao and
               Simon Hadfield and
               Simone Melzi and
               Siwei Lyu and
               Siyi Li and
               Stefan Becker and
               Stuart Golodetz and
               Sumithra Kakanuru and
               Sunglok Choi and
               Tao Hu and
               Thomas Mauthner and
               Tianzhu Zhang and
               Tony P. Pridmore and
               Vincenzo Santopietro and
               Weiming Hu and
               Wenbo Li and
               Wolfgang H{\"{u}}bner and
               Xiangyuan Lan and
               Xiaomeng Wang and
               Xin Li and
               Yang Li and
               Yiannis Demiris and
               Yifan Wang and
               Yuankai Qi and
               Zejian Yuan and
               Zexiong Cai and
               Zhan Xu and
               Zhenyu He and
               Zhizhen Chi},
  title     = {The Visual Object Tracking {VOT2016} Challenge Results},
  booktitle = {Computer Vision - {ECCV} 2016 Workshops - Amsterdam, The Netherlands,
               October 8-10 and 15-16, 2016, Proceedings, Part {II}},
  pages     = {777--823},
  year      = {2016},
  crossref  = {DBLP:conf/eccv/2016w2},
  url       = {\_54},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-319-48881-3\_54},
  timestamp = {Sat, 09 Apr 2022 12:40:58 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
  editor    = {Gang Hua and
               Herv{\'{e}} J{\'{e}}gou},
  title     = {Computer Vision - {ECCV} 2016 Workshops - Amsterdam, The Netherlands,
               October 8-10 and 15-16, 2016, Proceedings, Part {II}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {9914},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-319-48881-3},
  isbn      = {978-3-319-48880-6},
  timestamp = {Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:17:11 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics