BibTeX record conf/eccv/FelsbergKMLPHBE16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Michael Felsberg and
               Matej Kristan and
               Jiri Matas and
               Ales Leonardis and
               Roman P. Pflugfelder and
               Gustav H{\"{a}}ger and
               Amanda Berg and
               Abdelrahman Eldesokey and
               J{\"{o}}rgen Ahlberg and
               Luka Cehovin and
               Tom{\'{a}}s Voj{\'{\i}}r and
               Alan Lukezic and
               Gustavo Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               Alfredo Petrosino and
               {\'{A}}lvaro Garc{\'{\i}}a{-}Mart{\'{\i}}n and
               Andr{\'{e}}s Sol{\'{\i}}s Montero and
               Anton Varfolomieiev and
               Aykut Erdem and
               Bohyung Han and
               Chang{-}Ming Chang and
               Dawei Du and
               Erkut Erdem and
               Fahad Shahbaz Khan and
               Fatih Porikli and
               Fei Zhao and
               Filiz Bunyak and
               Francesco Battistone and
               Gao Zhu and
               Guna Seetharaman and
               Hongdong Li and
               Honggang Qi and
               Horst Bischof and
               Horst Possegger and
               Hyeonseob Nam and
               Jack Valmadre and
               Jianke Zhu and
               Jiayi Feng and
               Jochen Lang and
               Jos{\'{e}} M. Mart{\'{\i}}nez and
               Kannappan Palaniappan and
               Karel Lebeda and
               Ke Gao and
               Krystian Mikolajczyk and
               Longyin Wen and
               Luca Bertinetto and
               Mahdieh Poostchi and
               Mario Edoardo Maresca and
               Martin Danelljan and
               Michael Arens and
               Ming Tang and
               Mooyeol Baek and
               Nana Fan and
               Noor Al{-}Shakarji and
               Ondrej Miksik and
               Osman Akin and
               Philip H. S. Torr and
               Qingming Huang and
               Rafael Martin Nieto and
               Rengarajan Pelapur and
               Richard Bowden and
               Robert Lagani{\`{e}}re and
               Sebastian Bernd Krah and
               Shengkun Li and
               Shizeng Yao and
               Simon Hadfield and
               Siwei Lyu and
               Stefan Becker and
               Stuart Golodetz and
               Tao Hu and
               Thomas Mauthner and
               Vincenzo Santopietro and
               Wenbo Li and
               Wolfgang H{\"{u}}bner and
               Xin Li and
               Yang Li and
               Zhan Xu and
               Zhenyu He},
  editor    = {Gang Hua and
               Herv{\'{e}} J{\'{e}}gou},
  title     = {The Thermal Infrared Visual Object Tracking {VOT-TIR2016} Challenge
  booktitle = {Computer Vision - {ECCV} 2016 Workshops - Amsterdam, The Netherlands,
               October 8-10 and 15-16, 2016, Proceedings, Part {II}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {9914},
  pages     = {824--849},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {\_55},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-319-48881-3\_55},
  timestamp = {Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:52:52 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics