download as .bib file

  author    = {Martin T. Dove and
               Toby O. H. White and
               Andrew M. Walker and
               Richard Paul Bruin and
               Kat F. Austen and
               Emilio Artacho and
               L. A. Sullivan and
               Mark Calleja and
               Matthew G. Tucker and
               Rik P. Tyer and
               Philip A. Couch and
               Kerstin Kleese van Dam and
               R. J. Allan and
               Ilian T. Todorov and
               Clovis Chapman and
               Wolfgang Emmerich and
               Arnaud Marmier and
               Steve C. Parker and
               M. O. Blanchard and
               C. Richard A. Catlow and
               Z. Du and
               N. de Leeuw and
               Gareth J. Lewis and
               Vassil N. Alexandrov and
               M. Alfredsson and
               J. P. Brodholt and
               Peter Murray{-}Rust},
  title     = {Computational Grids for Mid-Sized Collaborative Projects: The eMinerals
  booktitle = {Second International Conference on e-Science and Grid Technologies
               (e-Science 2006), 4-6 December 2006, Amsterdam, The Netherlands},
  pages     = {95},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2006},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/E-SCIENCE.2006.261179},
  timestamp = {Thu, 14 Oct 2021 10:02:46 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics