BibTeX record conf/cluster/AlmasiAB02

download as .bib file

  author    = {George S. Alm{\'{a}}si and
               Daniel K. Beece and
               Ralph Bellofatto and
               Gyan Bhanot and
               Randy Bickford and
               Matthias A. Blumrich and
               Arthur A. Bright and
               Jos{\'{e}} R. Brunheroto and
               Calin Cascaval and
               Jos{\'{e}} G. Casta{\~{n}}os and
               Luis Ceze and
               Paul Coteus and
               Siddhartha Chatterjee and
               Dong Chen and
               George L.{-}T. Chiu and
               Thomas M. Cipolla and
               Paul Crumley and
               Alina Deutsch and
               Marc Boris Dombrowa and
               Wilm E. Donath and
               Maria Eleftheriou and
               Blake G. Fitch and
               Joseph Gagliano and
               Alan Gara and
               Robert S. Germain and
               Mark Giampapa and
               Manish Gupta and
               Fred G. Gustavson and
               Shawn Hall and
               Ruud A. Haring and
               David F. Heidel and
               Philip Heidelberger and
               Lorraine Herger and
               Dirk Hoenicke and
               T. Jamal{-}Eddine and
               Gerard V. Kopcsay and
               Alphonso P. Lanzetta and
               Derek Lieber and
               M. Lu and
               Mark P. Mendell and
               Lawrence S. Mok and
               Jos{\'{e}} E. Moreira and
               Ben J. Nathanson and
               Matthew Newton and
               Martin Ohmacht and
               Rick A. Rand and
               Richard D. Regan and
               Ramendra K. Sahoo and
               Alda Sanomiya and
               Eugen Schenfeld and
               Sarabjeet Singh and
               Peilin Song and
               Burkhard D. Steinmacher{-}Burow and
               Karin Strauss and
               Richard A. Swetz and
               Todd Takken and
               R. Brett Tremaine and
               Mickey Tsao and
               Pavlos Vranas and
               T. J. Christopher Ward and
               Michael E. Wazlowski and
               J. Brown and
               Thomas A. Liebsch and
               A. Schram and
               G. Ulsh},
  title     = {Blue Gene/L, a System-On-A-Chip},
  booktitle = {2002 {IEEE} International Conference on Cluster Computing {(CLUSTER}
               2002), 23-26 September 2002, Chicago, IL, {USA}},
  pages     = {349},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2002},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/CLUSTR.2002.1137766},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:57 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics