BibTeX record conf/aaaiss/RackauckasEFISS20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Christopher Rackauckas and
               Alan Edelman and
               Keno Fischer and
               Mike Innes and
               Elliot Saba and
               Viral B. Shah and
               Will Tebbutt},
  title     = {Generalized Physics-Informed Learning through Language-Wide Differentiable
  booktitle = {{AAAI} Spring Symposium: {MLPS}},
  series    = {{CEUR} Workshop Proceedings},
  volume    = {2587},
  publisher = {},
  year      = {2020}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics