BibTeX record conf/bibm/DunnTCSDWSBBAN15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Patrick J. Dunn and
               Elizabeth Thomson and
               John Campbell and
               Thomas Smith and
               Vincent Desborough and
               Jeffrey A. Wiser and
               Henry Schaefer and
               Sanchita Bhattacharya and
               Atul J. Butte and
               Sandra Andorf and
               Mazen Nasrallah},
  title     = {ImmPort: Shared research data for bioinformatics and immunology},
  booktitle = {{BIBM}},
  pages     = {607--610},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2015}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics