BibTeX record journals/pervasive/KrummALBSIHKKBIHLBHLEMWSHBK07

download as .bib file

  author    = {John Krumm and
               Kenneth T. Anderson and
               Rodger Lea and
               Michael Blackstock and
               Mirjana Spasojevic and
               Mizuko Ito and
               Nancy A. Van House and
               Ilpo Koskinen and
               Fumitoshi Kato and
               Maribeth Back and
               Masatomi Inagaki and
               Kazunori Horikiri and
               Saadi Lahlou and
               Rafael Ballagas and
               Jeffrey Huang and
               Surapong Lertsithichai and
               Ame Elliott and
               Scott D. Mainwaring and
               Allison Woodruff and
               Phoebe Sengers and
               Thomas Riisgaard Hansen and
               Jakob E. Bardram and
               Ilkka Korhonen},
  title     = {UbiComp 2006 Workshops, Part 2},
  journal   = {{IEEE} Pervasive Computing},
  volume    = {6},
  number    = {2},
  pages     = {109--112},
  year      = {2007},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/MPRV.2007.48},
  timestamp = {Thu, 18 May 2017 09:50:45 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier