BibTeX record journals/biodb/GabdankCDHDBNOG18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Idan Gabdank and
               Esther T. Chan and
               Jean M. Davidson and
               Jason A. Hilton and
               Carrie A. Davis and
               Ulugbek K. Baymuradov and
               Aditi K. Narayanan and
               Kathrina C. Onate and
               Keenan Graham and
               Stuart R. Miyasato and
               Timothy R. Dreszer and
               J. Seth Strattan and
               Otto Jolanki and
               Forrest Tanaka and
               Benjamin C. Hitz and
               Cricket A. Sloan and
               J. Michael Cherry},
  title     = {Prevention of data duplication for high throughput sequencing repositories},
  journal   = {Database},
  volume    = {2018},
  pages     = {bay008},
  year      = {2018},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/database/bay008},
  timestamp = {Tue, 21 May 2019 18:03:29 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics