BibTeX record conf/psb/AevermannMVHBMN17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Brian D. Aevermann and
               Jamison M. McCorrison and
               Pratap Venepally and
               Rebecca Hodge and
               Trygve Bakken and
               Jeremy A. Miller and
               Mark Novotny and
               Danny N. Tran and
               Francisco Diez{-}Fuertes and
               Lena Christiansen and
               Fan Zhang and
               Frank Steemers and
               Roger S. Lasken and
               Ed Lein and
               Nicholas J. Schork and
               Richard H. Scheuermann},
  editor    = {Russ B. Altman and
               A. Keith Dunker and
               Lawrence Hunter and
               Marylyn D. Ritchie and
               Teri E. Klein},
  title     = {Production of a Preliminary Quality Control Pipeline for Single Nuclei
               RNA-Seq and Its Application in the Analysis of Cell Type Diversity
               of Post-Mortem Human Brain Neocortex},
  booktitle = {Biocomputing 2017: Proceedings of the Pacific Symposium, Kohala Coast,
               Hawaii, USA, January 3-7, 2017},
  pages     = {564--575},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:38:49 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics