BibTeX record conf/isscc/MeinerzhagenTMV18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Pascal Meinerzhagen and
               Carlos Tokunaga and
               Andres Malavasi and
               Vaibhav A. Vaidya and
               Ashwin Mendon and
               Deepak Mathaikutty and
               Jaydeep Kulkarni and
               Charles Augustine and
               Minki Cho and
               Stephen T. Kim and
               George E. Matthew and
               Rinkle Jain and
               Joseph F. Ryan and
               Chung{-}Ching Peng and
               Somnath Paul and
               Sriram R. Vangal and
               Brando Perez Esparza and
               Luis Cuellar and
               Michael Woodman and
               Bala Iyer and
               Subramaniam Maiyuran and
               Gautham N. Chinya and
               Chris Zou and
               Yuyun Liao and
               Krishnan Ravichandran and
               Hong Wang and
               Muhammad M. Khellah and
               James Tschanz and
               Vivek De},
  title     = {An energy-efficient graphics processor featuring fine-grain {DVFS}
               with integrated voltage regulators, execution-unit turbo, and retentive
               sleep in 14nm tri-gate {CMOS}},
  booktitle = {2018 {IEEE} International Solid-State Circuits Conference, {ISSCC}
               2018, San Francisco, CA, USA, February 11-15, 2018},
  pages     = {38--40},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2018},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ISSCC.2018.8310172},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:55 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics