BibTeX record conf/irps/KaczerFCGRTBWPT15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ben Kaczer and
               Jacopo Franco and
               M. Cho and
               Tibor Grasser and
               Philippe J. Roussel and
               Stanislav Tyaginov and
               M. Bina and
               Yannick Wimmer and
               Luis{-}Miguel Procel and
               Lionel Trojman and
               Felice Crupi and
               G. Pitner and
               V. Putcha and
               Pieter Weckx and
               Erik Bury and
               Z. Ji and
               A. De Keersgieter and
               Thomas Chiarella and
               Naoto Horiguchi and
               Guido Groeseneken and
               Aaron Thean},
  title     = {Origins and implications of increased channel hot carrier variability
               in nFinFETs},
  booktitle = {{IEEE} International Reliability Physics Symposium, {IRPS} 2015, Monterey,
               CA, USA, April 19-23, 2015},
  pages     = {3},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/IRPS.2015.7112706},
  timestamp = {Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:31:23 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics