BibTeX record conf/acl/KurimoBDGGGHKKLOSSST10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mikko Kurimo and
               William Byrne and
               John Dines and
               Philip N. Garner and
               Matthew Gibson and
               Yong Guan and
               Teemu Hirsim{\"{a}}ki and
               Reima Karhila and
               Simon King and
               Hui Liang and
               Keiichiro Oura and
               Lakshmi Saheer and
               Matt Shannon and
               Sayaka Shiota and
               Jilei Tian},
  title     = {Personalising Speech-To-Speech Translation in the {EMIME} Project},
  booktitle = {{ACL} 2010, Proceedings of the 48th Annual Meeting of the Association
               for Computational Linguistics, July 11-16, 2010, Uppsala, Sweden,
               System Demonstrations},
  pages     = {48--53},
  publisher = {The Association for Computer Linguistics},
  year      = {2010},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:15:54 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics